Educational Opportunities

On January 17 there will be a Webinar entitled: “Taking it to the Next Level: Professional Development for Mid-Career Art Librarians”, at 2-3 p.m. EST, 1 p.m. CST, 12 noon MST, 11 a.m. PST. More info may be found here.

Registration for the 2014 Summer Educational Institute for Visual Resources and Image Management opens on January 21.

Member of the Mountain West Chapter? Time to apply to the Winberta Yao Travel Award.

The Southeast Chapter’s Informal Mentoring Program is open to all Chapter members. To find out more, please visit ARLIS/SE.

Finally, don’t miss your chance to participate in the ARLIS/NA 2014 Study Tour! Register now.

Advertisements