Friday Lunchtime Chat: Destination D.C.

Destination D.C.: Developing Your 2014 ARLIS/NA Conference Experience
Lunchtime Chat: Friday, April 18th, 2014
11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern

Please join us for an informal and informative discussion about the ARLIS/NA community and our upcoming conference! Learn more about fun things to do in D.C., tips for getting the most out of your conference experience, resources available for first-time attendees, and how to get involved in ARLIS/NA. This pre-conference Lunchtime Chat with Roger Lawson and Megan Halsband (Program Co-Chairs) and Anne Simmons and Kathy Woodrell (Local Arrangements Co-Chairs) is your chance to ask questions, share advice, and get ready for our meeting!

Chat link: https://mtholyoke.adobeconnect.com/ris-alice
Chats are free and anyone may attend. Chat transcript will be posted after the chat.

Advertisements